Unidentified Dudley Object

So, L and I were driving back from the Wisconsin Englishes presentation at UWMC when she turns to me and says, “Do you see that?”

I did indeed. And I took pictures of what we saw. They are NOT photoshopped, if anything, the colors look even richer to the eye than they do to the camera.

Makes for an interesting skyline, that is all I have to say.

Click on any or all of the thumbs for the larger image, but you get the idea.

UDO 7 UDO 6UDO 5UDO 4

UDO 3UDO 2UDO 1

3 responses to “Unidentified Dudley Object

  1. I noticed this too – perhaps it was Wednesday night while working late. I had to take a double take. It used to be just a bright light, right?

    A nice, subtle addition I’d say.

  2. Yes, it was just a clear light before (or maybe with a slight cast to it…). The colors do continue each night. No word on what the change was or if it is permenant.

Leave a Reply

