Lag Time

It has been quite a long time coming, but I finally updated the photoblog.  I was always taking pictures, but didn’t have time to size and post them, so they just sat.  I put a bunch up, so many in fact, that if you want to see them all you will have to go back a page when you reach the bottom.

It will only take you a few minutes, so go on over.   Well it will only take a few minutes unless you make some comments.  Go on, you could make some comments. 😉

One response to “Lag Time

  1. I love the one with the crane being dismantled. I had meant to get a picture of it, but had never gotten around to it. Those things..I dunno, they freak me out.

Leave a Reply

