My Other Dream Car

I think this one gets a bit better mileage…

Click for Larger Image

3 responses to “My Other Dream Car

  1. I’d ride my bike more, but I need a chain. And a bike.

  2. I’ve seen quite a few bikes out this winter. Considering how winter is shaping up this year, it certainly is not impossible to bike. If we don’t get more snow, I may be forced to take the slicks off my mountain bike and hit the road.

  3. back in my young days I used to race mtn bikes.. still have my old canondale…. there it is.. with all of its custom racing/lightweight parts hanging from a rafter in my garage… where it has been for years… no wait.. it came down about a year ago (had to move it from the old house to the new one)

Leave a Reply

