My Dream Car

Click for Larger Image

7 responses to “My Dream Car

  1. I laugh

    I really really laugh

  2. mine is an army surpus hummer (butt-numbing hard seats and all).. armored.. complete with 50 cal.. and painted in woodland cammo scheme, not tan.

  3. It’s not what you’ve got. It’s what you do with it. 🙂

  4. Now I am laughing, Dino, you would not believe how hard. 🙂

  5. what a dream car you have…..good one you make me laugh…see ya and have a nice day!

  6. Gee, all I wanted was a 1974 model. 😉

  7. OMG, now that I see it in the daylight, it is completely rusted out! What the hell was I thinking???

Leave a Reply

