Just a Bit of Housekeeping Here

First of all, thank you all very much, loyal readers, I notice that the hit counter is well past 10,000 views.  Sure, some blogs get that in a day, but I am quite pleased.  I hope that you have found something here that touched something in you, either a funnybone or a nerve.

Things have been very busy for me in the offline world, with several projects I am trying to get off the ground, so I feel I have neglected the blog just a bit.  I keep hoping that I will get out of my kitchen more, but so far that has not happened.  I do have plans for the blog and hope they will come together soon.

Again, thanks for stopping by.  And just so you know, this is supposed to be a community effort 🙂 so maybe you could find a comment box or two to drop a thought into.  I am sure that you Wauvillians have more to say than I do.

Leave a Reply

