The Next Level

Dino's got questions, who's got answers? 

So, were over 2000 readers of the Wausau blog. My questions are many…so I shall pose some…

1. What do you want to read about?

2. How can we promote the Wausau Blog to more readers?

3. How can we find more contributors?

One response to “The Next Level

  1. 1–I like reading about what’s happening in Wausau. I’m not native here and I love getting the local “scoop.”

    2 and 3–hmm. . .well I’m not sure on that one. Let me think about it awhile and I’ll get back to you.
    😉

Leave a Reply

